MIRZAPUR: National Democratic Alliance (NDA) ally Apna Dal’s Anupriya Patel is leading against Ram Charitra Nishad of Samajwadi Party and Laliteshpati Tripathi of Congress in Mirzapur Lok Sabha constituency, according to the latest trends. After the latest round of counting, Patel has received 103417 votes while her SP rival Nishad has got 83347 votes. Overall, the NDA is currently leading in 58 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh, while the Mahagathbandhan is ahead in 20 constituencies, as per trends at 11.30 AM. Mirzapur Lok Sabha ConstituencyMirzapur Lok Sabha constituency is currently represented by the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) ally Apna Dal’s Anupriya Patel, also a Union minister. Congress has won Mirzapur seat five times, Samajwadi Party four times, Bharatiya Janata Party twice. The BSP also represented the seat twice since elections held in 1957. In 2019 Lok Sabha Elections, the key fight is between Apna Dal’s Anupriya Patel, SP’s Ram Charitra Nishad, and Laliteshpati Tripathi of Congress. LOK SABHA ELECTION RESULT 2019#ElectionsWithTimes