South Delhi: Ramesh Bidhuri from BJP is leading against Congress’s Vijender Singh in South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency according to the latest trends. After the latest round of counting, Ramesh Bidhuri has received 139354 votes while his Congress rival Vijender Singh has got 38331 number of votes. Overall, the BJP is currently leading in 292 seats, while the Congress is ahead in 50 constituencies, as per trends at 11:43 AM. South Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency went for the poll on May 12, where, Raghav Chadha from the AAP and Shri Vijender Singh from INC competed against Bharatiya Janta Party candidate Ramesh Bidhuri. During the last Lok Sabha elections, Bidhuri defeated Devinder Sehrawat of AAP in South Delhi constituency and has been holding the seat since then. Earlier, this seat was represented by the Indian National Congress in 2009. South Delhi elections witnessed a significant battle between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), INC and AAP. LOK SABHA ELECTION RESULT 2019#ElectionsWithTimes